About me

Hello! I’m not sure what brings you here, but you’re welcome all the same. On this site you should expect to find some of my personal thoughts and projects. I write here mostly for myself to reference and remember past things I’ve done or thought.

About Me

I’m 27 years old and I live in Berlin, Germany. Currently I work for N26.

At one point I studied computer science at KTH. I graduated from there with a master degree 🍾

I also ran my own company writing scrapy bots and performing some pentesting, however right now it is pretty much on ice.

In the past I also worked for Awave, Payson, briefly at Bambora and then Wellnow.

In my free time I like to play games, watch movies or read books.

My favourite fast food is shawarma with rice or potatoes (I can’t eat the bread because of my gluten intolerance).

Programming

I feel fairly proficient in any of these languages: Python, Go, Java, C/C++, C#, PHP, SQL, JavaScript.

Given the choice, I like to do my programming in Python and Linux. However a lot of work I’ve done involves the previously mentioned languages.

Ideally, I’d pick the language for the task, since they are more or less the similar in structure. Typically I adapt to what the team I work with needs.

Check out my github-page for some of my (mostly incomplete) projects and code.

Security

I dabble in information security matters and consider myself well-versed in at least webapp security. This is a field of computer science that I’m still very interested in.

If you’re maybe looking to employ me, here are my credentials: CV.